Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.9
Value
7.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 18, 2017

    Very comfortable

    The hostess was delightful,helpful,and efficient. Room was large and and hooks to hang coats. Good breakfast. Hostess spoke English. Great blankets.
    be

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roxanne
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 26, 2018

    Nice place to stop en route to other places in Chile

    Nothing was unsatisfactory.
    Comfy bed and helpful reception staff. Close to big supermarket and fruit and veg market and walking distance from bus stop
    Marine
    fr

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 23, 2018
    It was too hot in our room during the day and our door didn't close well so we had to put our valuables in a locker.
    The people at the reception were really nice and gave us informations about the Puyehue park. The breakfast was also Nice.
    Matthew
    nz

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    helen
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    December 7, 2017
    Light and socket at the bunk
    Attila
    de

    Review Score

    10
    March 2, 2017

    Sometimes you don't need much

    I think it was a nice little hostel. The breakfast was good. And our room was comfy. We had all we need for our stay.
    Margarita
    ar

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 20, 2017

    Chilled and comfortable

    The shower wasn't really hot enough.
    So comfortable and nice chilled out common area. Staff were really nice we ended up getting a private cabin instead of dorm bunks because the dorm was full. Really good homemade plumb jam at breakfast. Everything you need in the kitchen. Best WiFi we have had in a while.
    Stefanie
    ar

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 22, 2016

    Just stayed one night, but couldn't be happier about it.

    The bed was too soft for me, but that is just personal preference.
    Clearly, she has experience running a hostel. Everything was thought out and explained very well. The hostel is in a rather calm neighborhood, but still very close to the center. The breakfast was great and you get a really good stay for your money. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you!